Newry Chamber Council Members 2018/19

Member Organisation
Emma Marmion Vice President of Newry Chamber of Commerce & Trade
Brendan Jackson Manager of Newry Credit Union
Gemma Murphy Marketing Manager & Buyer at Jack Murphy Jewellers
Geraldine O’Hagan Senior Branch Manager at Bank of Ireland UK
Kevin McGovern Private Banking Manager at Danske Bank UK
Mary Doran Managing Director at Health Matters Ltd
Michelle Boyle Group Accountant at Mac-Interiors
Peter Murray Manager of Buttercrane Shopping Centre
Raymond Jackson CEO of Confederation of Community Groups Newry & Mourne
Claire McCullough Practice Manager at John MacMahon & Co Chartered Accountants
Oliver Hughes Head of Asset Finance & Invoice Finance at AIB
Eamon Breen Senior Property Manager at Breen Holdings
Claire Byrne Assistant Director for Business Engagement at the SRC
Patrick Murdock Partner & Head Consultant of Capsure Tax
Frank O’Connor Financial Controller at First Derivatives plc
David Magill Chartered Accountant at Michael Goss & Co Chartered Accountants
Naoimh McConville Director at MJM Group
Judith Poucher Deputy Manager at Clanrye Group
Caroline Courtney SmartPA Partner
Colm Gribben Owner of Viltra Wastewater Technology
Ryan Sheppard Commercial Director of Clanrye Lighting & Electrical Supplies
Deborah Loughran Group Head of Marketing & Communications at MJM Group